much to do

life

It's the long weekend.  Finally!  It could not have come fast enough.

While I love to travel and see my family and experience now places, it is so nice to be home.  And have my to-do list, and be able to get my many things in order for a new week.  

So, while I have maaany things to do and get done and complete, I'm giving myself two days to do it.  Because then on Monday, while the weather is supposed to be incredibly nice, I'll have all day to play. 

So this morning I'm off to yoga.

Then I'll be cleaning.

And then organizing.

And then cutting.

And then sewing.  

Because today is gonna be one productive day.

Because there is much to do.

What are your plans for the weekend?  Busy? Relax? Or just dream of being somewhere you're not?

Tumblr_l1pkp1xMlp1qbbz0to1_500_thumb 

59549844_1274963073_tumblr_kyj52z3uK41qa7mhao1_500_large_thumb

196434163_484fa18eb8_thumb
(images found at weheartit.com)

Have an enjoyable and safe weekend!

Loves,

Leave a Reply

