She said what?

life, she said

IMG_0073 

 

While I am gone during the day Ellie is getting on top of my dresser.  Yep.  My dachshund, who stands 3 inches off the ground, is, at some point during the day, standing on top of my dresser.

I haven't quite figured it out the logistics yet.  

But the evidence is piled in heaps.

Because she chews.

I'm really just grateful that my favorite pieces of jewelry have survived the chomping.  

I've cleared off the things that are most dear.

That are still intact.

Although, I don't want to make space for her up there so that there is more room.

But I'm not sure how to break a bad habit I never witness.

Any ideas?

M

Leave a Reply

